Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 24 2017 except Tue Nov 22 2016, Tue Nov 29 2016, Tue Aug 01 2017, Tue Aug 08 2017, Tue Aug 15 2017, Tue Aug 22 2017, Tue Aug 29 2017, Tue Oct 31 2017.
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:15 to 11:30